top of page

Happy birthday to me!

That's right, today is my birthday. I have now been alive for 19 years.

So there's that. Also, you might have noticed that I skipped my author update last month. I'd like to apologize, but if you knew the circumstances, I'd be unquestionably forgiven.

So, the last thing I told you was that I published The Way He Looks at Me. Valentine's Day, I released it as an ebook. You can get that through all the major ebook distrubutors. :) Miss Literati reviewed it:

and interviewed me:

and they gave away the copy I sent them in a contest where I was the judge! :D

I've been doing a lot of giveaways, actually, and planning more. I did a Twitter contest that just ended yesterday for a signed copy of my book. I'm planning to give away my ebook to every person who retweets a certain thing that I'll be tweeting on Monday the 16th until the 25th, I believe. So you should go follow me on Twitter and keep your eyes open for that.

I've also been thinking about doing a giveaway on Goodreads. You can follow me on there awhile as well:

In other news, the sequel to the Way He Looks at Me is at 53,500ish words, so it should be done rather soon. I've got... five other books started. Two of them are under 10,000, one is about 36,000. Then I split my Stay With Me series into two, and I've been working a TON on that. Combined, it's at about 56,000 right now. It was on Movella's list of the Top Ten 1d Fanfic. You can-should ;)-read it here:

I also got a fan letter in my email on Saturday. It was absolutely lovely, shoutout to Hayley, and the first that I think actually counts because my kind of first was from one of my best friends, shoutout to Kathy. I'd love to hear from you, too! My email adress is listed on my website, but I'll make it even easier for you: it's jewelsk96@yahoo.com. :)

Hope to hear from! Update you next month!

Love, Jules ♥


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.

New Website

bottom of page