top of page

Marvelous May

First of all, it's the day after Mother's Day, so happy Mother's Day to any mothers reading this.

This month I've mostly been working on Stay With Me, which I've now renamed After Midnight. After Midnight and its sequel (because as of right now I'm planning on there being one) come to a total of just under 86,000 words. Together, that is. After much scrambling to finish writing and editing the first book, I entered it in a competition a few days ago. If you're curious about it and you haven't already, you can read it in fanfic version. It's been greatly added to (like over 55,000 words so far) and changed, but regardless, it was still on Movella's list of the top ten best 1D fanfic, so I'm very proud of it.

http://www.movellas.com/story/201407071924090601-stay-with-me

I've still been working on the poetry book that I mentioned last month here and there, and I also entered a competition on Miss Literati. It's a smidge of a book I started. You can read it here:

http://www.missliterati.com/stories/the-blatant-truth-55370b54d2b7963c3001a7a5

Also, big piece of news, my cousin Andi is making me a new website with my very own domain name and everything. If you've sent me your email address, I'll send you an email when it's up and running. If you haven't given me your email address, you should do that. I've got a contact section in the top right corner just for you.

Have a good month, okay?

Love,

Jules


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.

New Website

bottom of page