top of page

April News

Hillo! Hope you've had a good month, a good Easter. Let's jump right into it, I guess.

This month, in case you didn't hear/see/realize, I added a couple of new features to my website. Now there's a little section called Contact Me where you can subscribe to my website, or send me a message.

As I mentioned last time, I gave out some copies of The Way He Looks at Me on Twitter. I still haven't done a Goodreads giveaway. I still have to set a date for that.

One of my fanfics, Gotta Be You, reached over 5,000 reads. That's super exciting.

If you happen to keep up with me, you probably know that I went to India last year. I wrote about it on a blog I was keeping for a bit. I've extremely lax with that blog, but I just wrote a post the other day, and you can read it here if you like:

I'm not sure if I'm going to start posting regularly again, but who knows?

I've been working on the sequel to The Way He Looks at Me a smidge. It's just under 55,000 words now. I also started putting together a poetry book. Mostly, though, I've still been working on Stay With Me. It's almost 70,000 words now, combined. I'm planning to try and have the first one done by May to enter it in a contest. If I don't win that, there's new thing called Kindle Scout that sounds really amazing. People nominate your book to be published, and if they decide to sign you, everyone who voted will recieve a free advanced copy of the book. I think that's definitely something I'll be considering.

So, I think that's all I have to tell you. Have a good month, if you decide not to talk to me through social media or my new contact section or anything. ;)

Love,

Jules ♥


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.

New Website

bottom of page